2012 Ovation carol and awards

Tiwa Savage Wins Female Artist Of The Year At 2012 Ovation Awards

Tiwa Savage was named as Ovation’s Female Artist of the Year for 2012.

The 2012 Ovation Red Carol And Awards event  held at the Eko Convention, Eko Hotel, Victoria Island Lagos. It  was a night of fun, merry and dance with performance from artistes such as Wande coal, Waje, Ice Prince, Davido, Sarkodie, Sir Shina Peters, Goldie and a host of others. The event was anchored by comedian AY and Sir Shina Peters drew the curtains of the event with his incredible and amazing Afro Juju beats. Here is the list of winners:

Female Artiste Of 2012- Tiwa Savage
Male Artiste of 2012- Davido
Leader Of Hope 2012- Prof Nnaji
Icon Of Music Production 2012- Don Jazzy
Non Nigerian Artiste Of 2012- Sarkodie
Master Of Ceremonies 2012- Ali Baba
Blog Of The Year- Zahara Reporters
Africa Pop Songs 2012- Ice Prince
Educationist Of The Year- Chief Mrs Victoria
African Brand Of The Year- Dangote
Sports Personality Of The Year- Steven Keshi

Big ups guys

abiola olowo.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: