November

There are month in our life that we couldn’t just forget; they are so memorable it becomes our life.

One of such month is – NOVEMBER.

November mean a lots to me in various way; birth month foer my dad and two of my siblings…..

But most importantly it also serve as a two edged sword – on one side it a curse on the other it is a blessing.

I know you will be thinking… ‘What is she talking about?’

Yes it is a curse on 13th Nov. 2007 5 yerts ago, I lost my Daddy and the world seem like the worst place to be.

November became a blessing!!!!

Yes! A blessing. Almost 365 days ago I gave birth to my baby, my world my early morning dew, henceforth november became I month I love and will forever cherished.

Thinking back now am grateful and glad that God always and will continue to turn sorrow rto happiness.

Leave a Reply

